Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soulbox-Soulfood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Soulbox Soul Food

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Soulbox-Soulfood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keondra 6 days ago

4 Vegetable Plate

I'm from Texas and I came to Atlanta to try this place and it was amazing . The food was great , I can't wait to return for more !

Te 6 months ago

4 Vegetable Plate

SOOO...Yall it's NO MEAT MONDAY FOR ME ...and Lemme tell you ....EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW BOUT THE SOUL BOX ....IF YALL AINT SEE MY GOOGLE REVIEW ...LIKE I SAID THIS IS SO DAYUM GOOD AINT NOTHING BASIC ...THIS GIVE YOU A HOME FEELING ... YALL I START ARGUMENTS SO I CAN ORDER THIS TWICE A WEEK FOR ..LUNCH 😂😂😂 ...I HAVE RECRUITED ALL MY FRIENDS TO COME HERE ... I DIDNT SHARE MY FOOD ...I MADE THEM COME ORDER THEY OWN 😜 ...GOD BLESS THIS RESTAURANT ...I LUV IT

Arnee 8 months ago

Baked Turkey & Rice

Excellence on a plate! Quenched my thirst and my hunger! Definitely will be back and sending everyone I know!

Dojones0910 9 months ago

2 Smoked Fried Turkey Wangs

The turkey wings were very flavorful with a crisp. The collard greens def reminded me of good southern cooking at grandmas house. The Mac and cheese was different but good. Loved the taste of the cornbread that honey butter set it off! Lastly the lemon pound cake was moist and delicious. If you've been contemplating trying this spot I'd say give it a shot. You'll def be satisfied with the choice :D

Laladbest10 9 months ago

Collard Greens

Lip smacking GOOD I even drunk the pot juice lol will be ordering again real soon

Hezzy118 4 months ago

4 Fried Whole Chicken Wings

Baby listen !!!!!! I ordered the whole wing meal with greens , rice and Mac With the peach sweet tea Omg !!!!!! I really thought my grandma made that food ?will definitely order again Best soul food by far that I have tasted since I been in Atlanta 3 years ??

Florence 7 months ago

Baked Turkey & Rice

Excellent taste Large turkey wings

Darron 8 months ago

4 Vegetable Plate

Awesome meal. I love the food here!

Lamarkusrcook 9 months ago

Atlantic Salmon over Yellow Saffron Rice

This place is for real, my new favorite ATL eatery (periodt). Thanks Paschal's, Big Daddy's, and Mary Mac's, but not today.

Natasha 9 months ago

4 Vegetable Plate

I had the dressing, collard greens, Mac 'n cheese and sweet potato souffle. Everything was absolutely delicious. I'll definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA